The New Body Electric School

Expand Your Erotic Potential






The New Body Electric School offers expertly guided educational experiences, grounded in the erotiand its integration with the sacred, to foster transformative personal and communal healing.



May Is Membership Month! 

Check out this VIDEO from Executive Director Craig Cullinane to hear about the great benefits you can get for supporting our Scholarship Fund!



UPCOMING COMMUNITY  EVENTS


The Sunday Erotic Laboratory!

The Sunday Erotic Lab is a creative space for the Body Electric community to explore Eros together!

This series of workshops invites both Body Electric teachers and leaders in the greater erotic community to bring their curiosities, kinks, questions and cutting-edge ideas to engage with the Body Electric community.


Healing Trauma with Pleasure

All People Welcome

Sunday, May 9, 2021

8pm ET |  7pm CT  |  6pm MT  |   5pm PT

Register

Register




THURSDAY NIGHT HEART CIRCLES

Open to All People: New & existing community members

Join us each Thursday evening, 8 - 9 pm ET |  5-6 pm PT for an opportunity to virtually connect and process your experience during this time.

Join our Virtual Heart Circle by REGISTERING on the link below. 

Registration is open for 5 minutes after the Circle commences.








Stay in touch

Stay informed about school news, events, and articles about the Body Electric School
and further erotic education, please subscribe to our newsletter or become a member.


Subscribe Become a Member



About the New Body Electric School

The Body Electric School offers expertly guided educational experiences grounded in the erotic and its integration with the sacred, to foster transformative personal and communal healing.

The Body Electric School is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.



How to Reach Us

All Workshop Inquiries | registrar@bodyelectric.org or your Local Coordinator

All General Inquiries  |  admin@bodyelectric.org

Payments / Contributions |  Click here to Donate 

The New Body Electric School

10 Strathmore Drive, Loudonville, NY 12211


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software